Just Tapped logo.

2201 N. Montana, Helena, MT

(406) 502-1760

BBQ Sauce
BBQ Sauce
Looking for something special for those summer barbeques? Hot hot hot!
On Tap Oil & Vinegar
On Tap Oil & Vinegar
Come and taste our gourmet On Tap Olivelle Oils & Vinegars! Pick your flavor, size, and bottle… the choice is yours.
Something for Everyone
Something for Everyone
Not only do we have oil and vinegar, but sauces, syrups, pasta, gluten free products, cookbooks, and so much more! And they all make excellent gifts!
Spicy!
Spicy!
Rubs, salts, dippers, herbs… we’ve got it all.
Previous Next Play Pause

Store Hours

Monday-Friday 10-6

Saturday 10-6

just_tapped20120611_17.jpg

Upcoming Classes, Events & Promotions

Tue Jun 30 @11:30AM - 01:30PM
Tasty Tuesdays Lunch 11:30-1:30
Wed Jul 01 @11:30AM - 01:30PM
Lunch 11:30-1:30
Mon Jul 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Italian Vacation With Chef Chris
Tue Jul 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Summertime Picnic with Chef Georgia
Wed Jul 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Laid Back Latin With Chef Chris
Thu Jul 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Coffee Break With Montana Maid Coffee
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Pie Night With Chef Chris
Fri Jul 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Costa Rican Cuisine With Chef Pilar
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Lets Cook With Bourbon with Chefs Britney & Jeremiah
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Middle Eastern With Chef Pilar
Wed Jul 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Midsummer Night's Dream With Chef Chris
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Golden Summer With Chef Chris
Fri Jul 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Thai Cuisine With Chef Pilar
Thu Jul 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Flambe It With Chefs Britney & Jeremiah
just_tapped20120611_10.jpg
just_tapped20120611_16.jpg
just_tapped20120611_15.jpg